Two Cents Tuesday Challenge: What is a gift?


The good folks over at Across The Bored have posed a very interesting topic for their Two Cents Tuesday Challenge.  My short answer can be viewed here.  I think that I’ll save my long answer for another day.  Doing pieces of this nature have a habit of moving me beyond words and I’ve discovered that it’s best to allow the work to speak for itself in these instances. I WILL, however, be happy to hear your comments about this piece.

 

This entry was published on March 23, 2013 at 6:02 PM. It’s filed under Daily Prompt, Inspiration, Two Cents Tuesday Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Two Cents Tuesday Challenge: What is a gift?

  1. I am so happy that this challenge could inspire you – you have a fascinating process. + love your blog layout!

  2. Pingback: Two Cents Tuesday Challenge: Happy | Flickr Comments

A Penny for your Thoughts...

